Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Magness

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Magness

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bradley Deaton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We purchased a new vehicle and was supposed to receive a new Drive & Save beacon in the mail. However, it never arrived. I reached out to Justin and he personally brought one to me. Great Service!! Lastly, we saved a significant amount with the same level of coverage by switching our home and auto policies from Liberty Mutual!!"

Stephanie Parker

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Magness is truly the best! He is always quick to answer text or emails and always has the answers we need! Hands down the best customer service around! We trust Justin Magness for all our insurance needs!"

Jan Nix

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent..Always helpful and friendly.."

Chelsea Lemley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall positive experience. Good rates on auto and Jessica was very helpful"

Christopher Phelps

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful going above and beyond."

Brandon jeane

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Justin Magness StateFarm since he opened. He and his staff take excellent care of all of our insurance needs."

Jessica Jeane

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is a great agent. He cares for his customers and treats each of them as family."

Matt Graves

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Justin Magness State Farm for several years now. We are thoroughly happy with the home and auto coverage we have; but we are even more so pleased with the personal service Justin and his team provide. I know we have an advocate for all of our insurance needs. You can’t put a price tag on peace of mind, and that’s exactly what Justin Magness State Farm provides."

Amanda Dumas

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on getting my home and auto insurance set up. The rates were better than what we were paying Geico and was quoted with USSA. Took time to meet with us and make sure that our kids will be taken care of if anything happens to us with setting up a life policy for us."

Roxie Edwards

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service Helpful on getting the right insurance at a good price"