Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Magness

Amanda Magness

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Magness
"The best of the best! Proud to be apart of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Edward or Jesse

Edward or Jesse

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edward or Jesse
"Would be 0 stars if i could. Don't do it, you will be wasting your money. I have multiple cars x3 (2 full coverage) 2 houses and an atv on policies through this company & statefarm. Earlier in the year when we had the bad windstorm, part of the tree broke off and landed against my house. When it started raining steady later, the roof started leaking. I called and Filed a claim. And they sent out an adjuster. A larger older man that literally walked in looked at the roof took a picture and walked out. Didn't even get in the attic. He did actually get on the roof. And when he gave me my estimate surprise it's under my deductible by less than $25.00 so they don't have to pay anything. When I told him I didn't expect anything less from stories ive heard, he said. Well then, why did you wait so long to file your claim? So I replied back just a smart that it was a windstorm, not a rainstorm, and it hadn't rained steady until right before I made the claim. So that's why I didn't file a claim and because I didn't know that there was one that needed to be made until it started coming in the house after it soak tons of insulation and into sheetrock and started drooping and broke through. I call my agent obviously upset,, So they tell me get a roofing company to come out and send in an estimate and they will look at it and do what they need to, so I did. But of course I got another no. He mentioned the pics i submotted (I didnt the roofing guy did, and if you were doing your job you would know that) Got every excuse again on why not. With me trying to file a complaint (which i feel wasnt taken seriously). Because how can he give a correct estimate if he doesn't look at the job completely? And isn't the roof and the attic part of the estimate? And why didn't he area that caused the problems for us to notice which is in the attic. So how can he give a valid estimate if he didn't even go in the attic to see the damage and take pictures? I know because I had someone there to watch him. What they're actually doing which isn't anything honestly in my opinion. I have had to call multiple times and send emails asking for updates. Just to know what's going on because i'm not getting any calls or any kind of correspondence unless I ask for it. It just keeps getting dragged out so another month's payment is made. I literally pay over a quarter of my salary monthly on insurance and have hardly no coverage (not what i origonally thought) doesn't make any sense. My agent leanne isnt that much help. I've had several roofing companies. Tell me that state farm is known to do their policy holders like this. Even had two roofing companies give me different insurance companies numbers and told me that every time they have a policy holder from State Farm, This is how they're treated and that's from roofing companies contractors without having the job yet. Like I keep asking them why am I paying this much money for all of these policies that they obviously are not gonna pay. And I don't have the coverage that I need which when I signed up, I told her exactly what the house was, And what I needed for that house. So it really doesn't make any sense. That now im finding out different. Don't have the correct coverage when my agent was aware of what kind of coverage needed Oh, and as of right now as I'm posting this, I am still a customer with them and still have my policies. Through there until I get with the other companies. So this is coming from a current customer of this company. Had an issue with my barn and called to ask if I had coverage. They automatically placed a claim against my accout. Even though nothing was ever submitted or anything like that. They never even paid out but it still shows up on my policy After me, bringing it to my agent's attention and letting her know that I took a loss so the claim wouldn't go on my insurance. If you want to feel lost and alone in a bad situation, get a policy here. Even started sending request in emails as proof because they wouldn't do their jobs."
Profile photo of Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Smith
"Great service and personal attention to detail."
Profile photo of Dustin Martin

Dustin Martin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Martin
"Justin is extremely knowledgeable, & friendly. He cares about what is best for his customers. He has always made me feel very comfortable. Justin is the Best!!"
Profile photo of Eric Varner

Eric Varner

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Varner
"Justin provides great service and truly cares about his clients families and works to make sure each family has the best coverage to protect them."
Profile photo of Blake Clemons

Blake Clemons

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Clemons
"Great customer service! Staff were very knowledgeable on all my questions!"
Profile photo of Blake Murray

Blake Murray

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Murray
"Justin Magness is an excellent insurance agent with State Farm who takes the time to make sure you are properly insured, understand your insurance policies, and offers additional items you do not currently have. He is an outstanding person who is definitely qualified to handle all of your insurance needs and make sure you and your family are properly covered."
Profile photo of Stephen Raines

Stephen Raines

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Raines
"Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D.J. Jacks

D.J. Jacks

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.J. Jacks
"Justin has been my insurance agent for many years. I highly recommend Justin Magness State Farm for anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance services."
Profile photo of Claire Clemons

Claire Clemons

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Clemons
"Excellent."
Profile photo of Andrew Curtis

Andrew Curtis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Curtis
"Justin is very responsive and always available to talk and address any questions or concerns. I’m confident he will be ready to assist in any emergency and will look out for things that can save our family money on our premiums."
Profile photo of Kelly B

Kelly B

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly B
"Great agency, great people."
Profile photo of Mitchell Ray

Mitchell Ray

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Ray
"The absolute worst insurance service I have ever had. I was lied to about savings and was signed up for drive safe without being told. They told me everything was cheaper including my home policy, when in fact it was almost double what I was paying with allstate. I have switched back to allstate. I would not recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Bradley Deaton

Bradley Deaton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Deaton
"We purchased a new vehicle and was supposed to receive a new Drive & Save beacon in the mail. However, it never arrived. I reached out to Justin and he personally brought one to me. Great Service!! Lastly, we saved a significant amount with the same level of coverage by switching our home and auto policies from Liberty Mutual!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Parker

Stephanie Parker

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Parker
"Justin Magness is truly the best! He is always quick to answer text or emails and always has the answers we need! Hands down the best customer service around! We trust Justin Magness for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jan Nix

Jan Nix

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Nix
"I love my agent..Always helpful and friendly.."
Profile photo of Chelsea Lemley

Chelsea Lemley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lemley
"Overall positive experience. Good rates on auto and Jessica was very helpful"
Profile photo of Christopher Phelps

Christopher Phelps

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Phelps
"They are always very helpful going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Brandon jeane

Brandon jeane

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon jeane
"We have been with Justin Magness StateFarm since he opened. He and his staff take excellent care of all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Jeane

Jessica Jeane

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jeane
"Justin is a great agent. He cares for his customers and treats each of them as family."
Profile photo of Matt Graves

Matt Graves

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Graves
"We’ve been with Justin Magness State Farm for several years now. We are thoroughly happy with the home and auto coverage we have; but we are even more so pleased with the personal service Justin and his team provide. I know we have an advocate for all of our insurance needs. You can’t put a price tag on peace of mind, and that’s exactly what Justin Magness State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Amanda Dumas

Amanda Dumas

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dumas
"Very helpful on getting my home and auto insurance set up. The rates were better than what we were paying Geico and was quoted with USSA. Took time to meet with us and make sure that our kids will be taken care of if anything happens to us with setting up a life policy for us."
Profile photo of Roxie Edwards

Roxie Edwards

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roxie Edwards
"Friendly service Helpful on getting the right insurance at a good price"