Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Magness

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Magness

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Nix

Jan Nix

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent..Always helpful and friendly.."
Profile photo of M Warner

M Warner

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about awesome and outstanding customer service, they just seem to oooze out of this state farm agents office. Jessica is a rockstar and has been wonderful to work with there. I highly recommend Justin Magness State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lemley

Chelsea Lemley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall positive experience. Good rates on auto and Jessica was very helpful"
Profile photo of Christopher Phelps

Christopher Phelps

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Brandon jeane

Brandon jeane

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Justin Magness StateFarm since he opened. He and his staff take excellent care of all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Jeane

Jessica Jeane

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is a great agent. He cares for his customers and treats each of them as family."
Profile photo of Matt Graves

Matt Graves

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Justin Magness State Farm for several years now. We are thoroughly happy with the home and auto coverage we have; but we are even more so pleased with the personal service Justin and his team provide. I know we have an advocate for all of our insurance needs. You can’t put a price tag on peace of mind, and that’s exactly what Justin Magness State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Amanda Dumas

Amanda Dumas

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on getting my home and auto insurance set up. The rates were better than what we were paying Geico and was quoted with USSA. Took time to meet with us and make sure that our kids will be taken care of if anything happens to us with setting up a life policy for us."
Profile photo of Roxie Edwards

Roxie Edwards

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service Helpful on getting the right insurance at a good price"